See Medjugorje visionaries, Ivan and Marija, live on Mary TV this Thursday, September 23rd

See Medjugorje visionaries, Ivan and Marija, live on Mary TV this Thursday, September 23rd

Receive the same blessings, as if you were there!

On Thursday, September 23 (Padre Pio’s Feast Day), 2010, the Medjugorje visionaries Ivan and Marija will be streamed live in English at www.marytv.tv from Cardinal Schoenborn’s Cathedral, St. Stephens in Vienna. Thereafter, the video will be available on the Mary TV website. See below what Mary, herself, promised for those who would be viewing the apparition live.

10:00 AM EDT: (4:00 PM Vienna time) Testimonies from Sr. Elvira and the Cenacolo Community
11:00 AM EDT: Testimonies from Ivan and Marija
12:00 Noon EDT: Rosary
12:40 PM EDT: Apparition to Ivan and Marija
1:00 PM EDT: Mass
2:00 PM EDT: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
3:00 PM EDT: Adoration ends

Ivan speaking after an apparition

Our Lady is using the Internet to allow the whole world to be present at her apparition. After streaming from Medjugorje live over the internet, Our Lady’s apparitions to Ivan Dragicevic, July 30th through August 5th, Ivan told MARY TV that Our Lady had been happy with the way the messages had been communicated those seven days, and that he thought this is the way it will be done more and more in the future.  He made clear Our Lady’s prayers and blessing over the people present during her apparition extended also to all those present via the internet; and when she blesses religious objects brought by people to her apparition, her blessing also extends to the religious objects brought by people to be blessed who are present through the internet.

About the Author

Christine Watkins is an inspirational speaker and the author of Full of Grace: Miraculous Stories of Healing and Conversion through Mary's Intercession by Ave Maria Press. See www.christinewatkins.com, www.holychoices.org, and www.enliveningfaith.org