Medjugorje blessing online, November 17. Don’t miss it!

Medjugorje blessing online, November 17. Don’t miss it!

 

Mary will bless apparition viewers online

Medjugorje visionary Ivan Dragicevic’s apparition on November 17 in the Cathedral of Vienna will be live-streamed. According to Ivan, the Virgin Mary will bless all online viewers who pray along and follow the apparition, as if they had been physically present. Religious items brought next to the computer will also be blessed.

A six-digit number of people from all over the world will be praying in front of their computers when Medjugorje visionary Ivan Dragicevic’s apparition on November 17 in Vienna, Austria, is being live-streamed in English and Spanish by MaryTV, and in German by Kathnet.

Log onto <http://marytv.tv/>, and then click the “Live Event Link,” at 10:00 am Eastern Standard Time* (appariiton at 12:40 pm EST).  MARY TV will be streaming the evening live both in English and Spanish.

Here is the schedule for November 17, 2011:

10:00 AM EST: (4:00 PM Vienna time) Testimonies from Magnus MacFarlane-Barrow, founder of MARY’s MEALS, Char Vance from the US (and others coming from Medjugorje)….
11:30 AM EST: Testimony from Medjugorje visionary, Ivan Dragicevic (5:30 PM Vienna time)
12:00 Noon EST: Rosary  (6:00 PM Vienna time)
12:40 PM EST: Our Lady’s apparition to Ivan (6:40 PM Vienna time)
1:00 PM EST: Mass (Presider and Homilist, Cardinal Christoph Schoenborn, 7:00 PM Vienna time)
2:00 PM EST: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament (8:00 PM Vienna time)
3:00 PM EST: Adoration ends (9:00 PM Vienna time)

 

Recordings of the live event in St. Stephens will continue to be available on MaryTV’s website. During last year’s evening of prayer in St. Stephens Cathedral, Our Lady came very joyful,  Ivan said. This event can still be watched in the video library at www.marytv.tv.  On that occasion Cardinal Schoenborn welcomed visionaries Marija Pavlovic Lunetti and Ivan Dragicevic:  “Dear Marija, dear Ivan, thank you – first of all – that you came!  Thank you that you came again! Thank you for your service across so many years – for your work – for your service of being messengers of the Gospa.  You bring us – children of this world, children of humanity – her love and her presence and may God pay you back one hundred fold for what you are doing tirelessly!”

 

“Medjugorje is the spiritual center of the world!” Blessed Pope John Paul Il
(Why He Is A Saint, the Life and Faith of Pope John Paul ll and the Case for Canonization, p. 168, by Msgr. Slawomir Oder, Postulator for his Cause of Sainthood)

 

*To view a chart with your local time equivalent for the Live Streaming Event in Vienna on Nov. 17, 2011 – click on the following link:

 

 

 

About the Author

Christine Watkins is an inspirational speaker and the author of Full of Grace: Miraculous Stories of Healing and Conversion through Mary's Intercession by Ave Maria Press. See www.christinewatkins.com, www.holychoices.org, and www.enliveningfaith.org